WALEED AL-ANESI President

     E-mail : anesi.w@camacnsyemen.com



    Maher Bahram Vice President

    E-mail : maher.b@camacnsyemen.com



   Abdulnaser Thamer Treasurer

    E-mail : Thamer.a@camacnsyemen.com


  Mustafa Al-Olofi Member

   E-mail : Mustafa.o@camacnsyemen.com



   Mohammed Al-Shamiri Secretary

    E-mail : m.shamiri@camacnsyemen.com



   Abdulsalam Thabit inspection

    E-mail : Thabit.a@camacnsyemen.com



   AL-Waleed AL-Kumaim inspection

    E-mail : Waleed.k@camacnsyemen.com